World Series 2016: Game 4 time, starting pitchers

null null Baseball null The Indians spoiled Chicago's first World Series game at Wrigley Field in 71 years with a 1-0 nail-biting win over the Cubs in Game 3 on Friday to take a 2-1 series lead. Thanks to stellar pitching yet again from Josh Tomlin and its bullpen, Cleveland became the first team in history to record five shutouts in a single postseason. Unfortunately for the Cubs, ace Corey Kluber is taking the mound Saturday in Game 4 (8 p.m. ET, Fox), looking to give the Tribe a 3-1 series lead.  MORE: Ranking the worst World Series winners since 1985Here's what you need to know about the matchup:  Starting pitchersIndians: Kluber (18-9, 3.14 ERA) has made the most of his first postseason, posting a 0.74 ERA in his four starts, including six-plus shutout innings of work in Game 1 with nine strikeouts against the Cubs. He'll start on short rest for the second time in his career.Cubs' career numbers vs. Kluber: Ben Zobrist (3 for 16),

Anthony Rizzo (1 for 6), Chris Coghlan (1 for 5), David Ross (2 for 5) are the only Cubs to connect on more than one hit against Kluber. MORE: Player ratings from Cleveland's Game 3 winCubs: John Lackey (11-8, 3.35 ERA) leads all active pitchers with 22 postseason starts, going 8‐5 with a 3.26 ERA in 25 total playoff appearances. He's never faced Cleveland in the postseason but is 8‐9 with a 3.92 ERA in 20 regular-season starts against the Indians.Indians' career numbers vs. Lackey: Coco Crisp (5 for 36), Rajai Davis (12 for 35), Jason Kipnis (2 for 12), Mike Napoli (2 for 9), and Carlos Santana (2 for 10) are the only Indians with more than one hit against Lackey. What to watch forALCS MVP Andrew Miller is one strikeout away from tying a postseason reliever record with 28 strikeouts. The reliever threw only 17 pitches in 1 1/3 innings on Friday, setting up a potential heavy workload should Kluber need it. Cubs' batters are 4 for 30 with runners in scoring position this World Series. Teams that score first are 13-0 during these playoffs since both League Championship Series.